Sort:  

no sorry i prefers to use computers....

Good and informative video :)

Nice! Switch is great, but i dont have money for it 😖😖😖

If I'm going to be perfectly honest I'd say yes, it is definitely worth picking up a pro controller. At least for me the JoyCon never really felt comfortable or as sturdy as I wanted them to be. It made all the difference using a "real" controller while playing games that required much more precision like Mario Odyssey or any of the countless Neo Geo ports by HAMSTER.

Of course there are cheaper alternatives such as the Hori pad or the Wired Controller Plus (which are pretty dang cool) but if you want a solid, well built wireless controller that stands toe to toe with the likes of the Xbox One controller then you can't really go wrong with the Pro controller. :)

For myself the pro controller is definitely a must buy.

I really love my Pro controller. It's good for bigger hands and compared to other controllers (ahem PS4) the battery life is fantastic. I play Zelda almost exclusively with it when the Switch is docked.

What a good post!

Okay I found this by chance and I gotta say that I LOVE the way you review the products on this channel. This actually made me want to get the controller and I don't even own a Switch (yet).

I've been considering getting a Switch for a while and after one year, I believe I will get it one of these days!

You are an amazing reviewer! Keep it up on here! Thanks again for this!

Congratulations @ircha, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 17039 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4839.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It's supagreate device

I am still new to please his support and guidance

desde #VENEZUELA decimos que SI!

Definitely an improvement on Joycon. Very like Xbox one X controller which is awesome!