Sort:  

Hmm, I like the idea of a clone on modern console but for me I typically just emulate on my Ouya. It also plays nice with my Elgato so I can capture for sharing.

I captured all this with elgato too :)

I know there's better systems out there but I've yet to have an issue with mine.

Haven't gotten a switch yet. How does it do with capturing? I use an Elgato but you never know how the little bit of lag can effect a given game or console.

Hi friends ... how posts we received by dtube

Haha, it really looks like Mario, funny.

wow lol, this game really does look like a clone. It's kind of more like Mario 64 than anything.

Good work.

like the idea of a clone on modern console but for me I typically just emulate on my Ouya

I haven’t heard of this game before this video, don’t think I will pick it up right away tho. The game looked really fun, but you mentioned a price tag that you weren’t too fond of and then you didn’t really say what it was.
It also seemed at times that you kinda “ran out of words”, but over all I liked the video. ^^,

Thank you :)

Excellent post! @ircha

Nintendo switch <3 I must buy it !