Questions about NLP, Hypnosis, and the Subconscious Mind

in #nlp7 years ago

I was recently asked to explain what these are and how that information is useful. Here's a video of the presentation I gave to explain the fundamentals:

I hope it clears up some of the more common misunderstandings.


Sort:  

Hello my friend,
I look forward to learning altered states/ tran states and Hypnosis.

Soul Bonding sounds steemit - fantastic.gif

Count me in! I wish to learn about the sub-conscience mind and Ethics with you and others.

I like these values you teach:

Truth

Awareness

Love

Creativity

which are the Values on which you can build a valid ETHIC!

Thank you for your interest in this subject. Please let me know if you have related questions.
Here's some more info on the subject: https://www.titanians.org/introduction-to-soul-bonding/

Thanks Bob, very interesting!
The simplest answer about Soul-Bonding is a protocol or procedure that enables one to increase one’s understanding of who one is and how one became who one is.

Thank you for resteeming this information! I am researching more into it now.

Hello cmducan94,
Glad your looking into the info I resteemed.

steemit-have a good day-kitten.gif