You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA Network: Paving the way for Internet 2.0

in #noia6 years ago

Great review @oivas
I thought NOIA was going to cut the kyc

complete the KYC to get approved and quality for the Airdrop.

I dont really like all this kyc, as many projects are abandoned and customers information are compromise

Sort:  

Valid point @ogt, in fact, even exchanges have been known to be doing it.

But with NOIA I get a different feeling. To start with, when they had initiated the testnet sometime back, they did not ask for KYC as such. But now with this requirement, I get a sense of certainty that they are not upto some gimmick but are here to do some real job.

Now, coming to the abandoned project, there are many and it is quite easy to see the lingering signs of an ICO going to the dumps. But with NOIA you don't get that feeling. In fact, you sense that all is well and with the raging partnerships that they are getting into, institutions are also trusting them. So, any apprehension about your private information can be put to rest. I would suggest that you do try it out and I am sure you wouldn't be disappointed!