Nollie day! | Skate sesh

in #nollie2 years ago

Hey guys! The other day I saw an old clip of mine where I tried to land a nollie tre flip. I am not gonna lie it was not that good. This put me into thoughts. So yesterday I tried to land a cleaner one. It was a mental and physical battle for me, but at the end of the day, as always, I managed to land an almost perfect one. Also, in my warmup I filmed a couple of my other nollie tricks because why not :). I really hope you enjoy this short video!😃

Hope you enjoy :)
No music btw :(

Sort:  

Congratulations @giannisk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Damnnnnnn, awesome nollies tricks bro!
Keep shredding !!

Thanks bro.
I liked how you reacted when I landed the nollie varial flip 😂

Nice session little bro, nollie 360 is very fun trick!! keep going.

Thank youso much bro.
I'm trying my best out there...

Man your shoulder positions looks like that's Fakie and not a Nollie hahha! You skate goofy or regular?

By the way, try to share your posts inside the Skatehive community so skaters won't miss them! @dikayskate can show you how it's done! Super easy!

Hahah I know bro, I'm a bit weird with my stances.
You can say that I skate like skate goat. Stantless!