You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of Corporate fake news? Let's do something about it.

in #nomorefakenews6 years ago (edited)

I think your mixing it up with the 300 Spartans that took on the Persians at the battle of Thermopylae.
Wallace had 7-8000 untrained men against roughly 10-18000 trained English soldiers at the battle of Sterling Bridge, but your premise is correct. The revolutionary war was won in the US with about 2-3% backing from the people so you're correct about people fighting for freedom being a force to be reckoned with. ❤️

Sort:  

Ha! Yes, you are correct :) I have not slept in two days from stress so all my realities are melting into one another ;) Lol

When you do something from the heart, be it a battle or a blog post, it outshines the rest.

True story babe, please get some rest.
Steemit needs you healthy babe, your'e a great asset ❤️

It's not from lack of trying ;) I am finished for the evening, so I hope I can lie down and sleep will find me, caressing me into the soft lull of dreamland... <3

Muah!