You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of Corporate fake news? Let's do something about it.

PF and I are great friends we joined within a few weeks of each other. V is also a great friend and supporter. As I said in the post there are many here at Steemit looking to disseminate the truth, it's great to have you on board @deliberator
It can be frustrating trying to wake people up and having travelled the world for many years I understand that outside of the western paradigm people are far more award of the lies being fed through the media.
Are you on discord?
If not you should join us, there is a link in the post, we have a great truth thread there with many like minded Steemians who will no doubt support your work and who's work you can access easily.
Hopefully see your there mate.

Sort:  

Yes I joined the discord network, I had no idea you had a dedicated truth channel though, now I know, I feel like I just threw 4 weeks down the toilet, not finding out when I joined the site, I will 100% be looking to discord tomorrow, with pleasure :-)

Don't worry about it dude, your time hasn't been wasted if you've been networking. It didn't even exist when I joined Steemit but we've got a great group in there now.

If you have time check my post from a few days ago, I am on the bottom of the pond, so my work goes mainly unnoticed, and my style is still not defined or up to scratch, the message is there though, I just need to get up to speed with inserting giphs and vectors .

If it is considered bad manners to ask the above, accept my apologies, and take no note.