Sort:  

you cant buy a tipu vote
you can invest and get a return
You can be picked to help curate content to get that return to be higher
where can you buy a vote?

you can invest and get a return

The rewards pool is intended to bootstrap the currency by spreading it to people that put work into the content on the chain.
You are asking for a return from this pool absent doing the work.

Where does the return come from that you invested to get?

image.png
source

You have to invest some of your HP by a delegation to the account or you can buy tipu tokens that get part of the payout on the project. There is no way to buy a vote. It is about investing together into the account to build a whale. Then they pick people to give out the votes.

You can see us here. https://tipu.online/hive_curators

I am allowed to curate my own stuff but only a little. I only support my alts that giveaway splinterlands cards and my 3speak videos I make then I give all the other votes to others.

Lol, I don't know which part of 'pay to play' you are missing, but there are laws against it.

You have to invest some of your HP by a delegation

Yes, exactly.
Instead of you voting your vote, you sell it to them for a return.

Is english not your first language, or are you just blinded by the return on your 'investment'?