You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 26th 2024

in #nonfictionlast month

Jesus Christ...I don't even know what to say...reading through your experience was truly heart-wrenching. Your strength and courage in the face of such a terrifying ordeal are truly admirable. I don't know if I could have even handled it
My heart goes out to you and your mother during this challenging time. Your bravery and quick thinking are truly commendable, and I'm relieved to hear that your mother is on the path to recovery. Remember to take care of yourself as well and I'll always pray for you both from here. ❤️❤️

Sort:  

I told you you were right to worry.......

Thank You for your prayers. I will take all and any we can get.
I am hoping writing this out will help for the memories to become less......

HUGE HUGS!