You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 26th 2024

in #nonfictionlast month

Ohh.. Wow.. 😱 OMG.. The horror.

I can't even imagine the sight walking into her appartment like that and to see your Mother weak and still bleeding. I am surprised the dentist let her go after messing up her mouth, here they would Eather have checked on her before sending her home or made sure she got to a doctor. Damn them...

And you... It is strange how six sence However it spells works, that sometimes you just get a feeling that you can't shake off and it makes you alert and you can't sleep or concentrate. You just knew ❤️ and good thing, you saved her life.

I am so sorry to hear that you had to go through this and I am SOOO glad your mom is all better.

And now YOU need to rest up and care for yourself so you get your strengths back.
She is soo Lucky to have you 💋

Good thing you had that game to play and get a well deserved break from everything running in your head.

You are such a wonderful person and I LOVE YOU BUNCHES 🤗❤️💋🤗

And I am ALWAYS here 😘

Sort:  

I know you are always there for me and it helps me each day knowing that!!!!

We are just taking it day by day.... and being happy for what we have. It is all we can do.

and YES!!! for the new game and distraction :D I need it badly!!

HUGE HUGS!!!