You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Third Nonsense Writing Contest - Rhymebot - Prizes Worth 30 STEEM - Ends Sun 9 Feb Jan (Day 4 of 10)

in #nonsense4 years ago

How, no reaction? You mean within comments?

Well, nobody wants to criticise - or even critique - or make suggestions. If writers are open to that then I'm more than happy to make any suggestions, so long as it's taken as a personal opinion.

Sort:  

To be honest I think this is not true. There's no response left because people do not care.

I also find it hard to find back where to leave the link to your post.
As a host I think you can be more supportive too.

Posted using Partiko Android

What does this mean? "I also find it hard to find back where to leave the link to your post."

It means I do not know if or where to leave a link of the post I wrote.
Underneath the original, the updates?
I do not even understand what "4 out of 10" stands for. 🙁

And no I am not kidding am serious about it. I simply do not know what to do after I read it.