Crypto Journey Update 2/19/18

in #noob6 years ago

So... Back when Bitcoin peaked in January is when I was just starting to buy crypto and the period of which I spent most of my money. When it had fallen back down to $8000 rather recently I was down over half (about $1000) of what I initially bought.

Sometime later I tried trading for the first time, staring at Binance for hours on end and after a couple days I lost a couple hundred dollars or so.

So in low morale, and working overtime hours at a sh*tjob just to stay off the streets, I decided to pool all my remaining crypto back into Bitcoin and then I bought about 4,000 SmartCash. Screw it. At least with SmartRewards they are suppose to pay a little interest... I'm just gonna forget about that for a while.

Hopefully they don't pull a BitConnect....
Swag swag.

Sort:  

i have a similar story. I traded mine for Tron when it was 585 btc, now its 470+/-, never got chance to sell it.

please visit my blogs @wannaBeMe