Noob Here!

in #noobie7 years ago (edited)

Oh well, it seems that this is my first post after being a member for about two months already. I don't know why I can't start writing stuff even though I knew that I always loved to write even before.

I am enjoying this site and I might be an active member in here. Just for fun!

I came here for free steem but I changed my mind. I might write random stuffs from now on ;)

So see you guys! <3

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuukidha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

:P i remember these days.. i didnt even know about the basic steemit stuff, like the upvote bots or what SP was..

i got a question for u.. are u japanese? see, i moved to PH from hawaii and over there many japanese/mix people. ok, just curious..

jya