You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Normie Talk - HF21 Explained (SPS + EIP) What it is and what happens next

in #normietalk5 years ago

The Steem DAO sounds exciting. Though I doubt any of my projects would be considered, the idea is solid, and the fact that we have to "pay in" to propose the idea is even better.

As far as the rest is concerned, I'm not at all bothered by it. If I have to give up a little of my "reward" so that others can be rewarded so be it.

Sort:  

I actually think initiatives like yours have a good chance. It should show how it could add value to Steem
Etc, and honestly I think yours is something many would possibly support.

I agree with the giving up a small amount for the better of the whole community as well. In fact I will probably use the beneficiary option on posts to help give a bit to the SPS as well, as long of course as its working as planned funding valuable proposals.