You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Fork // HF21- What To Expect

in #normietalk • 5 years ago

There's a hardfork happening @justineh? Hmm...I never knew. I wish people would write about these things to let others' know! 😃

OK, just being an idiot, it comes quite naturally you know...I mean you'd expect not, but surprisingly idiot is my middle name, mostly. OK, not really, my middle name is something Welsh, but it could be idiot. Obviously, considering this passage of text.

So, Yoda (aka @tarazkp) has prepared me for less post-rewards with HF21 but as you say, no one really knows how it will deploy and what changes it may bring, so we'll just have to see. To be honest I value engagement by cool people like you (and others) above an extra few cents so as long as that happens I'll wear the loss of rewards if indeed that's what happens...And continue to content-create. What choice do I have anyway?

😉

Sort:  

Don’t worry.. we are just taming some kangaroos 😜

Yes I figured yoda had you all filled in and I agree with your thoughts... engagement is the gold here.. I now just need to slow down enough to get back to doing that more 🤗

I karate chopped a kangaroo today...The bugger was hopping down the street and looked at me wrong. That'll teach him!

Yeah, good old little brother has me all sorted. I'd be a complete steem-mung-bean if it wasn't for him. 😆

Posted using Partiko Android