You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 4 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 4

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @everydaycoach!
I'm going to explain what happened, I confirm that I have not deposited a bid, it was just a fault comment that I edit in a second after its publication because I do not know how to delete it, you Answered my comment after hours I do not know why although I edit the comment once published, you have selected me as the winner.
And since this issue is closed I do not pay attention to your comment
In any case if you want me to be the winner, I promise you that once I receive the cashback I will transfer the money.
I hope you understand me well.
thanks for your understanding
Best regards!
07AB4484-25E8-4998-A4FB-74BF331D67AA.gif

Sort:  

Hi @amalmez. Yes I can see from the history that you changed the bid you made. Have not discussed this with @babsboard that is the auction boss. I’m away on holiday in Spain but will have a talk with him of what to do! Normally a bid is a bid. Best regards @everydaycoach

Hi again @everydaycoach
ok no problem, as I promised you already, once I receive the Cashback, I will transfer the money.
I did not deny that I changed the Comment. I just explained that the change came after about a second or a few seconds because it was only a mistake. I would not want to hinder your work.
have a good trip in Spain.
Regards
@amalmez