You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - ATTACKING - day 18

in #norway5 years ago

Hello dear @ramta reddington and @BabsBoard ,

Good news, i realy like the idea, but I don't know how you can send the t-shirts to Morocco and what about the shipping costs!

Aside from the award, I really like having this shirt.

Mr. @babsboard, can you tell me the price of the t-shirt (all included).

Thank you and good day for all the team....!

Kindly,
@aminealaoui

Sort:  

Hello @Aminealaoui

@BabsBoard is a company registered in Norway (Babs & Board DA). It is owned by @Ramta Reddington.

We send the T-shirt to anybody after they are advertised the winner. It is done by you sending your name and address encrypted to CAPO @Fender - Head of Security. How to do it is HERE.

We are sorry to tell you that you can not buy this T-shirt anymore. We will however send one to you if you teach our conntact in Morocco Mr. @RedouaneMez what he ask to be helped with here in this post:

I have already made the inscription, I have a look at how to play but I did not understand the rules .
I would like to become a member of VIKINGS and know the basics of the game and how to start, to be able to embark on this adventure.

Do we have a deal?



In the old days of Steemit we had a great deal of fun with auctions and cashback. The T-shirt was a very popular item on the auctions. Maybe we will be back on Steemit in the future, but not with this T-shirt. It was made in only 100 pieces and is a collector's edition. It is not even legit to produce them anymore because it has the logo of STEEM and the name steemit.

@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Hello dear @babsboard team,
Of course I accept the deal, mr. @redouanemez is an old friend, I will contact him and explain all that it is necessary to be integrated into the team, you can count on me in this sense, even for all the Moroccans who want to be integrated into the group :)

when it is done, I will follow the instructions to send the address.
When it's the case, do you prefer the address of Morocco or Spain (the easiest for you concerning the sending), I live between Morocco Spain, which gives me the possibility to receive the t-shirt also in Spain.

Thank you and I wish you a very good day.

Sincerely
@aminealaoui