Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

O my God O my God.I just can't believe this.It's a dream to me.This is the best thing happened to me after joining steemit.This garage sell is the best thing of steemit to me.I enjoy most when i take part in auction.It make me feel superb.giphy.gif
I am flying in the sky.148.gif
@babsboard sir you made my day2.gif
Thank's to @babsboard @ramta @tommyhansen @barbro @hasmez
and all other guy who are behind this auction.I am so happy now.Thank's to all of you from deep end of my heart.
1.gif

Congratulations @SarahmcDowell2

It looks like you like games so I will give you this tip: https://steemit.com/@super8ballclub


Earn STEEM for winning the matches and lose nothing otherwise. It is a brand new game for your cellphone.

Where is your avatar? You profile says very little about you, fix it! Where are you from in the world and so on.... You have to do everything if you want to be big on Steemit. At last, do not resteem too much. People want you, not other people in your blog.

Have a nice life, go, go girl!
@Ramta Reddington

Arghhh....Hope they make a iPhone version of this soon. I want to plaaaaay :)
I know that I can buy a Android but, I like it over here at the dark side with Apple :)

An iPhone version is on the way but still undergoing tests. The producer of the game is as I understood him working hard to get it on IOS but he will need more Iphone to see how it works on different models. I had a nice conversation with him some days ago:-)

Have a great day my friend
Best regards @EveryDayCoach
FEF1A3A4-4B06-4908-A9FD-9BF53FF6947B.jpeg

Hey @great ramta sir you made my day.Thank's a lot for your support and love.This win will help me to do better in future at steemit.2.gif
I will try to play this game,thank's to you for giving such opportunity to earn by playing game.

Hi @saramcdowell2,

Congratulations! You guess the exact number of upvotes. Well done! Just go ahead and continue this way!
cup-1010916_640.jpg

It's an honor for me to be mentioned with the golden four @ramta, @babsboard, @barbro and @tommyhansen! But I am just a guy like you who contributes in this garage sale issues! And you forgot to add @everydaycoach who is the right hand of @babsboard here.

Best regards
@hasmez

Thank's to you @hasmez for wishing me.People like you made the auction even more enjoyable.200w_s.gif

I am following everyone ..........

Congrats, @sarahmcdowell2! Enjoy your incoming huge upvotes from the @babsboard team ;)

Thank's a lot to @valth sir.Sir i am very grateful for the love and suppoort you have shown to me.God bless you and i wish you more success in life.Sir you just made my day very special.Thank's from deep end of my heart.
Wk6Je_s-200x150.gif

Hi @SarahMcDowell2
Congratulations with winning this great price. Did you have a crystal ball you looked in?
A15E3D19-9787-46AE-9268-3194181D5EA9.jpeg

I hope to see more of your participation on this wonderful part of Steemit.
Have you tried to sell anything at the #garagesale ?
Even if your product don’t sell the first time you will most likely get some nice upvotes and you earn money anyway.
Best regards @EveryDayCoach
BF9BB8BF-0F19-4F0F-8C8E-ECBF6BFA4A0F.jpeg

I think your prayer is with me that's why i have won this.Thank's a lot to you @everydaycoach sir for your love and support.From now i will surely try to sell something in garage sell.Thank's for your advice i am sure this will help me to earn more.Thank's from deep end of my heart @everydaycoach sir.200w_d.gif

Hello @sarahmcdowell,

🎉🎉CONGRATULATIONS🎊🎊

You did it, my friend, enjoy your victory, you are a good fighter and you will certainly achieve success in the coming times as well.
We are really lucky to find this wonderful place called GARAGE SALE filled with love, competition and fun with @ramta @babsboard @everydaycoach @barbro and others.
83008716-diverse-of-young-adult-people-jumping-studio-isolated.jpg
33472021-job-well-done-words-on-a-3d-arrow-hitting-a-bull-s-eye-on-a-dart-board.jpg

Have a good day @gagago

Thank's @gagago mam.Thank's for wishing me.You are one of inspiration here at garage sale.
2.gif

You're right @sarahmcdowell, my mother @gagago has a lot of talent and she really inspires me in many things because her Knowledge is greater than her age and I'am really proud of her, and thank you so much for your compliment to her .

Congratulations, I am so happy for you. You never expected this but blessings always comes as surprise. You have just be blessed. Kudos to the organisers

Hipp hipp hurray to @SarahmcDowell2
I know if you follow and participate with @Babsboard great things will happened :)
pokal.png

Many many Congratulation Dear @sarahmcdowell2.
A beautiful soul deserves beautiful things in life. May the rest of your life be full of many more success like this one. Congratulations on your achievement!

Congratulation (1).jpg

Congratulations to @SarahmcDowell2

May today's success be the beginning of tomorrow's achievements.
Congratulations for present and upcoming successes.

congratulations-messages-for-achievement-min.jpg

It is a success, you truly deserved. It is an achievement you have truly earned. I congratulate you on your success and wish you all the best for your future. Well Done.

congratulations-banner-girl-woman-party-dress-holding-congrats-bunting-black-white-43597907.jpg

Thank's for wishing me @latikasha.

Congratulations @sarahmcdowell2
You deserve this success and this reward because personnaly every time I visit this page of Garage Sale, I find that your name is among those who participated in an auction or commented on a post.

So this is the reward for your perseverance and your work.

A big "thank you" is sent to the managers and suppoorters of this page who offers these opportunities to us "steemians" to evolve on this platform

Good luck and go ahead.

Dear @SarahmcDowell2, your guesstimate was 100% accurate. Last time also Dear @Amalmez's answer was 100% right. You really deserve it.
Many thanks to Dear @Babsboard & Dear @Everydaycoach for arranging such a fantastic Auction.
congrats (2).jpg
Number%20100%20Clipart%2015.jpg

Congratulations @sarahmcdowell, so happy for you and enjoy your victory ;)

47823219-businessmen-holding-congratulation-sign-business-and-banner-message-greeting-vector-concept-backgrou.jpg

Thank's to @achrafo for wishing me.This will inspire me to do better.

Hi @sarahmcdowell
Well done you did it right @Congratlations
congratulations-8523.gif

Thank's to @smer for wishing me.2.gif

@sarahmcdowell2 Conguratulations.. It’s Amazing to gues 😃

Hey my friend congratulations to you.Both of us have got same name.From that point of view this is my win also.Ha ha ha.You have done a brilliant job with your guessing.images.jpg
images6.jpg

sss.gif

You are really a great man i love you sir

Dear @babsboard,

second time some photo edit for you

I think you like this

babsboardv.jpg

babsboardss.jpg

babsboardf.jpg

Your Best Regard @Applo

Congratulations All winner of the contest ..

Congratulations_misti.gif

This garage sell is the best thing of steemit .i enjoy most when i take part in auction.i proud of you.i can not believe this..Oh my God......I realized that yours time was very pleasurable....best of luck....

Wow....OmG...Really very nice post and very interseting [email protected] for sharing....congratulation

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 63 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 72.90% and Bot: 2.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Congratulation,sir.
A lot of congrates...

Congratulations.... lot of....Sir....I hope People can do all things if they want to, but it is necessary to do the time to work and to be happy all the time. It can be a common man who can create a lot of great people in it. Living life, happy times By utilizing many things can be achieved in life that I think you are, and you wish to enjoy these happy moments throughout your lifetime. Be long living.......best of luck sir....thank you.💜💜💜 for you...

Wow....Very good news for steemit [email protected] boss
Congratulation 2.gif

congratulations to the winner, count me in for the next round man, keep it up
Congratulation 3.gif

Congratulation,sir,,,,,,,,A lot of congrates...and alao god bless you sir BABSBOARD,,,,,,Have a great day,,.....U5drf2UNpboQvQDtRUjqYvc1f3fuCBf.gif

Hey @sarahmcdowell2
Congratz with the great win. It was a really good estimate you did there.
I called up Taylor Swift and had her make a little dance for you.
Best regards @FruFiffi

Hi @everydaycoach sir i forgot to mention your name in my comment.I am extremely sorry for that sir.Please pardon me @everydaycoach.You are very special to me,because you are one of those who are behind the garage sale.That is my best place in steemit.@everydaycoach sir thank's from deep end of my heart and i wish you more success in life.God bless you.0a513b037c7b1c39968adfc20d61609f.jpg
Thank's to @babsboard @ramta @barbro @tommyhansen @onebitnews @valth @cruptopet @fender @frufiffi @gagago and @hasmez,a big thank's to all of you.

Congratulation sir @babsboard
A lot of congrats
Wow 4.gif

Hello everybody
I am very happy for you @sarahmcdowell2
you deserve it.

Congratulations @sarahmcdowell2 !
I'm happy for you, I gave a guesstimate of 40 upvotes I thought I'll be the winner but that was not the case.

I hope to win for next time and wish good luck to everyone.

winner-png-congratulations-winner-png-photo-5-600.png

I feel sorry for you @redouanemez.Better luck next time.Thank's to you for wishing me.screen-shot-2015-01-06-at-4.57.46-pm.png

@babsboard When will you say the next contest. I will participate in your next contest.

Congratulations @ sarahmcdowell2 for your brilliant success, enjoy and have a nice day!

images (2).jpeg

Congratulation @sarahmcdowell. Enjoy it. Well done.

Congratulation to Dear @Sarahmcdowell2 for winning this contest. You are the first one who guess the answer hundred percent correctly. Its quite amazing.
And a lots of thanks to @BabsBoard for arranging such a amazing & fun Auction.

Congratulation (7).jpg

Thank's to you.

It is a success, you truly deserved. It is an achievement you have truly earned. I congratulate you on your success and wish you all the best for your future. Well Done.

congratulations-banner-girl-woman-party-dress-holding-congrats-bunting-black-white-43597907.jpg

Congratulations to @saramcdowell2 for your brilliant guessing.You are spot on with your guessing.That's a huge achievement and surely you are going to have a nice time.index14.jpg
images12.jpg

Thank's to @rupok for wishing me.

Congratulations to brilliant @saramcdowell2 for this win.Mam you are truly superb.You are a superb guesser.You hit the bulls eye.images9.jpg

cara membuat ucapan selamat datang di awal blog 1.gif
@sarahmcdowell2 !! Hearing you won the contest, I'm happy too. I hope you always win in the next contests.
congratulations14.gif
@sarahmcdowell2, you are amazing !! Cheers !!
DQmdUEXuYT42TAqbSRXqHM2AYUZWKEziNMfboqiTi3A5TYD.gif

Congratulation @sarahmcdowell2.20180502_114132.jpg
Thanks a lot sir @babsboard for the awesome contest.

Congrats @sarahmcdowell2, count me in for the next contest @BabsBoard.

congratulations to the winner, count me in for the next round man, keep it up 😊

From now on count me in to join in these contests ,just came to know about the contest....
Get your seatbelt on @babsboard

wow congratulations 👻

l0Exj6t3iK0Xzv00E.gif

Congratulations @saramcdowell2

You guess the exact number of upvotes. best of luck...

thanks @babsboard sir...

Thanks boss my looking replyDQmUHfkYsSv8EbbqjKXy4r8496gKfLk35Umc1cYRiQ5BLHs (1).gif

congratulation @sarahmcdowell2... you guess right. wish you best of luck..

congratulation friend @sarahmcdowell2.... you won great price. hope you enjoying... best of luck...

thanks @babsboard..

Very nice everybody! We have been visited by @gentlebot today 5 times so far!

But how to prevent this robot from upvoting low quality or spamming comments?

2018-05-02-13-05-30.jpg

Congratulations again @sarahmcdowell2 and good luck to others in the next issues.

Kind regards
@hasmez

Thank's @hasmez for showing love to me.This will help me to do better in future.tenor.gif

I am sooo happy to join with your group.........There we get so amazing materials that's we needed ....

Hey @babsboard

I am really so excited that there are all member of this group are so tellented and active member...

#cheers!!!

I feel so so happy...Thanks all !!!

congratulation @sarahmcdowell2.. you are really genius.... you guess right. best of luck friend....

thanks @babsboard...

Congratulations @SarahmcDowell2

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 43 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 51.20% and Bot: 6.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

There are 2 pages
Pages