You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale continuation Issue 2 - Velkommen til garasjesalgets forsettelse utgave 2

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Auction nr 4 issue 2 closed - Auksjon nr 4 utgave 2 avsluttet

Look after auction 5

We start with an auction of our T-shirt. We still have all sizes, lady and men's model. Bid what you want and have fun. Remember our famous CashBack.


Norwegian:
Vi starter auksjonen med vår T-trøye. Vi har fortsatt alle størelser, dame- og herremodell. By hva du vil og ha moro. Husk vår berømte CashBack!

" I need the T-shirt from @BabsBoard "
Regards, and let the fun begin.
@EveryDayCoach and @BabsBoard

Sort:  

Hello everybody,

My first and last bid for the T-Shirt is 25 SBD, please stop here because i dont have t-shirts to wear and summer is soon.

You are the winner of auction 4 in Issue 2 @aminekad

Just send 25 SBD to @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address and country, + what size and modell you want. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only @BabsBoard and you that can read it.

The Upvote Cannon Boat will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.

VoteCannonBoat.gif

Have a nice day and enjoy the CashBack

Best regards @EveryDayCoach at @BabsBoard

Dear @everydaycoach and @babsboard
The amount of 25 SBD has been transfered to @babsboard.

Thank you very much.

Best regards.

@aminekad

Jeg byr 10sbd DQmSFNsj69rALTFFToj5D3iHxLDjuGHBoiffyC7eGXzYtN8.jpeg

Whaaaat!! I don’t have more 😕
56BFBAAF-1896-474B-ACDC-F60B9DD562E0.jpeg

So good luck 👍🏼

Who knows who will win this auction? Maybe a third one, I wish you can win it next time.

Well done @aminekad, but we will not give up

IMG_20180322_131710.jpg

Hi everybody,
I bid 5 SBD for the T-shirt
And I guesstimate this post will make 81 reply's
bid-1067022_640.jpg

Okey, let me continue the fun here then! - Okei, la meg forsette morsomhetene da!

I can not live without the soft T-shirts from @BabsBoard - Jeg kan ikke leve uten de myke T-skjotene fra @BabsBoard

I bid 1 SBD - Jeg byr 1 SBD

I guesstimate this post will make 109 reply's - Jeg tipper denne posten vil få ca. 109 reply's

I am new at @Steemit and I do not have enough SBD to participate so give it to me when you get it.

Please...................

download.jpg

You can buy Steen and SBD from an exchange ;)

Hi @valth
Can you tell me please how can i buy steem and SBD from an exchange :)

Hello STEEM and SBD @GaGaGo

First of all, there are numerous ways to by STEEM or SBD (Steem Dollars).

We will tell you about the cheapest way to do it. As you know Steemit is without fees, but the different institutions that sell and by is not.

@BabsBoard is a free market for all and we are without fees like Steemit. Just write a Reply in our Blog and say: I want to buy "20" STEEM at the price on https://coinmarketcap.com/

That way you get the prize in the market without fees. Now there is only one fee and that is the fee your bank will charge you for sending the amount from your bank account to the bank account of the person that sold you the STEEM.

We are clever, right?

Remember do not let anybody cheat you of your money. If the person do not have a high Reputation (60 or more) or are well known in here. Tell him to send the STEEM or SBD first.

If you want us to make an auction with some STEEM, just tell us the amount and we will put out an auction for you. That way you will also get some CashBack and maybe you get it cheaper than the market.


made by @LordOfTruth

Regards and have a super duper STEEM POWER DAY
@BabsBoard - We fix everything

Hi @babsboard and @everydaycoach
I wanna buy some SBD can anyone of you help me out?Getting-rich-GIF.gif

Hi @FruFiffi
Sure, we can help you out.
If you want you can send us info trough the wallet, Just send 0.001 and start the message with # and tell me how much you want. Then i will help you with getting some nice SBD:-)

I was very impressed by this wisdom that it really has a profound meaning
2018-03-23-18-46-26-550.jpg

Thank you so @BabsBoard to share this information how to buy Steem or SBD. I joined @Steemit only 10 days ago. I didn't know all the rules & regulation. I am learning as quickly as possible.

Thanks again @BabsBoard.

Hi sir @babsboard,
It's so nice of you to answer my question, and thanks a lot for these explanations that will certainly benefit me.
best regards sincerely

I bid 12 STEEM - jeg byr 12 STEEM

You can never get enough of the famous t-shirt from @Babsboard
In case I win the auction I can pick it up at your office :)
STEEM ON AND
power up flammer.jpg

P.S My guesstimate is 141 replies

Hi @babsboard,
I want this t-shirt which will be something tangible confirms my belonging to the world of steemit.
I bid 7 SBD
veruca_salt-400x300 (1).jpg
Good luck for all
@smer

You wrote on your profile : "don't waste your time!" So that's it! You jump quickly to 20 SBD!
rofl-smiley.png

Hahaha This is only the intensity of my desire to get it, but I will reduce my bid to give the opportunity to all and i wish good luck for everybody.

Hello guys,
I will try my luck to get this t-shirt and I hope I can get it and wear it this spring 😉

I bid 13 SBD 📣🔨
2018-03-21-21-54-18-917.jpg

I guesstimate this post will make 65 reply's

The steemit’s T-shirt 👕 is back ?! 😻
My bid is 9 SBD🗣
A5FB0051-38ED-426E-93D1-E8A870145F06.jpeg

Hello everyone
this time I want this t-shirt my new Bid is 10SBD
téléchargement.jpeg

Hello ! I bid 5.5 SBD for T-shirt.

The T-shirt is mine this week so don’t try
3980CC41-4970-412E-BF40-79DB8AD980D3.jpeg
My new bid 20SBD