You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 8 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 8

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @obaidb2
Of course your talent can pay you money. Especially here at Steemit. Perhaps you should create posts where you offer portrait drawings. Perhaps you could show some examples. You are very good at drawing !!!!

I come from Norway and live in a city called Fredrikstad. And as you probably understand I´m a cat-lover.
Here´s a picture of my cat :-)
WP_20170827_18_04_51_Rich (2).jpg
I can transfere SBD to your account and attach the address in the Memo.
PS: Insted of 3 SBD in Cashback, the Cashback should come from the SBD the post generate. The reason I say this is that you are likely to get more upvotes and off course, this will generate more steem power too.
So @obaidb2, which deal do you want?
Best regards from Norway and @Barbro

Sort:  

Yes @barbro ,but you live so far from my place how can i send you the drawing ....i can infact make any drawing you want maybe yours ,maybe your friend having a birthday, maybe your girlfriend, or your wife .....
It seem you live very far from the place where i live ...so how can the deal work....it is like i want the SBD but how....can you help me in the scenario ....i can show you my work...
IMG_20180506_124553-01.jpeg
@ramta what do you think and how should i solve the problem...

Hi again @obaidb2
I belive it´s just for you to tell me how you want the deal with the Cashback, and send me the drawing in the post :-)
Best regards form @Barbro

Thanks mate ..
Deal is done ,my first ever sale.

Thanks @barbro

Dear @Obaidb2
Thank you very much. It´s an honor to be your first customer.

I have transfered 25 SBD to your account, with my adress. I´m really looking forward to open my mailbox the day I receive it; my new nice drawing from mr @Obaidb2 on the other side of the globe:-)
Best regards from @Barbro

@barbro send me your postal address with zip code...

Hi @Obaidb2
I sent you my address with zip code when I transferred SBD to you. You find it in the text/memo behind the transaction in your wallet. If it's not there I'll send i again.
Best regards from @Barbro

Heres my post with you.
https://steemit.com/barbo/@tigerplus/logo
Please visit this......