You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RamtaSnakk - 3 måneder på fulltid med Steemit! §;-)

in #norway7 years ago

Hi @Ramta

I hope you had a wonderful holiday, it is really good to have you back again. :-)

I joined the Steemit community early in June this year and I must say that I have learned a lot since joining, especially from yourself. Steemit is not as easy as I thought it would be. It has taken a lot of work from me during these four months to get where I currently am. I now have a following 1000+ followers and it feels absolutely great to have that achievement and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for me within this community. I would also like to say that it is people like you that keeps us motivated and inspired to keep on going forward. I also believe that there is a great future in Steemit, the implementation of the SMT is just proof that Steemit has the ability evolve into something much greater.

inspired.jpg

Image Source : inspired.org.au