You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES 2 - day 63-76

in #norway5 years ago

Hello, and thank you for accepting me into your gang! I'm Calvin, I'm a music and video producer, 30 years old, I used to live in Sweden but currently in Spain, so I understand a little Norwegian, and I can't wait to be a part of your future adventures!

Unfortunately, I do come to you in a time of need. A player has been bullying me for weeks now. He was using me as a farm, when I politely asked him to stop, he said "make me an offer", which I rejected. He proceeded to attack me with his army that's far greater in numbers for weeks to come. He would usually send 2~3k troops a few times a day. So I would just send my troops away and spend my resources every time I saw him coming, a couple of times I managed to avoid him and amass more troops, and defeat his few thousand, at which point he just proceeds to mass attack me with tens of thousands. Frankly, it's getting a little too stressful and the game starts to take too much of my day and becomes not fun.

So why not just change my username and photo? I guess I might... I believe in standing up to bullies, and that's why I'm here as a last resort, I have a few thousand troops right now I'm willing to send, but it's not enough. I understand his army is pretty intemidating, and he's in a pretty big gang, so if you guys advise me to just change my username and photo, I'll proceed with that. Any other thoughts, please let me know.

A screenshot of his attacks: https://imgur.com/a/EBaP3O1
A screenshot of me spying him earlier: https://imgur.com/a/65nkMLP

Thank you for having me and your time!

Sort:  

Hello @CalvinWest

Here is the message I sent with a SPY to George Smiley.

Hello George I come to visit because you are attacking our member CALVINWEST. Can we talk about the matter or is a full scale war the only solution? Have a nice day ;-)

So we will wait and see what the answer will be.

Welcome to the gang - the Boss

@ramta hey, since I'm new to gangs, which building do you prefer I send resources to?

And does the group have a discord or telegram group for easy and private communications? I would suggest that to be considered. I may be new to gangs, but I know how to run a business ;)

Hi @calvinwest, we have a new group on discord for our gang Viking
https://discord.gg/nzgsKcU
have a nice day.

Thanks man, he's messaging me "why did you go crying to daddy". I'm not going to answer to avoid further provocation.

Hi @ramta, forgive me if I speak badly the English language, I too am regularly attacked and offended by George.
I asked for explanations and he continues to offend.george smiley.PNG

Looks like he does this to a lot of people.

This guy is a bully who picks on smaller players to feel powerful.

I can't take him on my own, so let's wait and see how the boss wants to proceed.

Thanks for understanding. I wouldn't want to change my name, but if he continues I'll do it, I like my name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Ramta,

I'm writing you on behalf of a group of Steemians who recently started a discussion and decision-making forum for STEEM-Investors. And we would gladly see you joining us!

Is there a way to reach you either on Discord or Steem.chat ?

Cheers,
Shaka