You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - Ramtareward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Formatering del 2 - Utgave 8

in #norway7 years ago

Hi SteemitSchool

I am DieBaasMan

I am from the beautiful coastal area Kwa-Zulu Natal in South Africa.

DieBaasMan is the Afrikaans translation for 'TheBossMan'

Some facts about DieBaasMan:

  • I work in the Information Technology industry
  • I am addidted to Coffee.
  • I love Facebook, correction I mean Steemit.
  • I love nature and animals.

I only recently got into the whole Crytpo and feel that we missed out on so much wonderful opportunities, not having discovered this earlier.

I am very thankful for all the wonderful and helpful people taking their own personal time to assist us newer members in educating us. My hope is that once I grow a little bigger and smarter that I can also assist other new members.

Special Thanks to: @gyldenhorn, @ramta, @barbro, @babsboard

Sort:  

I know exactly the feeling of missing out on the crypto market @Diebaasman

I were introduced for Steemit for the first time in August by @Ramta and had little knowledge of the whole of the market before that. Had heard og Bitcoin but nothing more.
But, this time I am going to go 100% inn for it.
I have dropped out of all other social media places because I am going to devote all my time on Steemit.

Who knows, maybe the Steem will popp up and be worth 100-1000 dollar some day.

dollar.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn