You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - Ramtareward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Formatering del 2 - Utgave 8

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Why do people still make comments like these, completely unrelated to the subject???

I follow you,
You follow me,


We're a happy family,
with a great big upvote,


and a resteem from me to you,
Won't you say you follow me TOO!

Sort:  

I agree totally about comment unrelated to the subject in the post. I am seriously considering to start to downvote people that do this. I have already started to down vote spammers and people that are copying other peoples writing and post it in the same blog....Stupid...
Hope this will stop soon, I see that others like me also have startet to take actions about spamers.
Any way, good comment here @Diebaasman

gråtele smily.jpg

Kindest regards
@Gyldenhorn

Barney,Is he still around?lol