You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the GarageSale Issue 9 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @HasMez
I will give you 21SBD for 50 USD to my paypal account.
I think you will reach your short term goal pretty soon since you are doing great on this platform:-) And i will help you by continuing upvote your good comments and posts:-) Maybee @gentlebot wil visit you some more also:-)
dan icon.jpg

Sort:  

with pleasure @everydaycoach, I wanted them in steem but for you it's ok, the deal is done, I accept your offer! Just send me 21 SBD with your paypal account in the memo and I will transfer the 50 USD.

handshake-3198019_640.jpg

Best regards
@hasmez

Hello @HasMez
I just transfered the SBD to your wallet. Nice doing business with you my friend.
I hope we will get some more upvotes to make this even more profitable for both of us:-)
Have a great Sunday
Getting-rich-GIF.gif
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Hi @everydaycoach,

I have just sent you the 50 USD via paypal! I hope to make further transactions with you in the future! Have a great sunday too.

paypal-3166964_640.jpg

Best regards
@hasmez