You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale Issue 4 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 4

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

You are the winner of auction this auction @sarahmcdowell
Just send 29 SBD to @everydaycoach. In the memo you write your name, address and country. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only @everydaycoach and you that can read it.
The Upvote Cannon Boat will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.


Have a nice day and enjoy the CashBack
Best regards @EveryDayCoach

Sort:  

Please, sir @EveryDayCoach, I have a question, Is it possible to win even though we do not have the price we offer?!!

Hello @GaGaGo
I will answer you since I run this place.
The simple answer to your question is of course not. I do not know anywhere in the whole world where you can by and not pay.

However it has happened in the past that people asked to borrow some of the money and they could by and pay back when they got the CashBack.

You see, it is very easy. If people do not pay back what they borrowed everybody will see that and they will be downvoted and destroyed.

You see, both @EveryDayCoach and @BabsBoard are amongst the coolest people around. You just have to bee honest and straight and we fix the rest.


Regards and Love
@BabsBoard - we fix everything

Yes sir @babsboard, I understand very well what you said, which is very logical and can not be discussed.

Thanks for the song, I liked it a lot and this is the first time I hear it.

My respect and appreciation for you.

I have got some problem.I don't have that much sbd in my account,i talked with one of my friend for support
he told me he will give me some sbd but now he sold all of his sbd.I am extremely sorry for this.Now can you continue the bid thus some other can bid and win it.Please pardon me.If you don't mind then i can send all my sbd for the felt pot.I have got 10 sbd will you give that felt pot by those 10 sbd?

Is it true? are you serious ?!
do you know that I was not able to participate this week at auctions just because I did not have much SBD, is avoiding this kind of problem, I preferred to stay calm and have fun with offers from others.
Anyway Congratulations
8654EEC0-06E8-4B72-AD69-484F13B1735E.jpeg