You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - URGENT - day 8 & 9

in #norway5 years ago

Hi Boss! Thanks for the update. I have not been able to climb too the Top 100 list yet. Need a huge upgrade of drogs to do so. I'm producing 271k a day, and need to be on 290 to get to the list. Looks to me that I need a pharma upgrade at the cost of 115 steem. Since @babsboard is head of economics, any good advices?
I have been producing some troops lately and got army worth 221 STEEM.
WEAPONS
+395.24k +29.64k/DAY
ALCOHOL
+417.74k +31.33k/DAY

So got some production going also.

Cool to se the gang growing each day.
Very soon the missions will start, maybe we woman members can take some missions together, what do you say @Barbro.

Best regards @FruFiffi.
Drug on.....

Sort:  

Hi @ramta and hello to the girl powers:-) I got an army at a cost of about 150 STEEM and I'm ranked 495, So in the same area as you @abcMartinedcba.
Looking forward for some girl power in here.
Has anyone put there heads on the new missons that will come? It looks like they are working a lot to improve the game.
I most say this is the game i have spent most hours on the last year.
Thanks for all the updates @Ramta. you are a worthy leader.
Best regards @Fakturd