You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - RamtaReward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Friminuttet - Utgave 3

in #norway7 years ago

Here is an interesting observation​. I was using​ google translate to translate into English​, this is what happened. When I try to translate "Friminuttet" in the sentence, the entire paragraph, it is translated as "The crime". When I try to translate "Friminuttet" only by itself it gives "recess". I guess recess is the correct one.

Sort:  

Hi @Geekgirl
Friminuttet in englis means something like break time when you are in school.
Like, between classes you have some few minutes (5-15) when this school kids can go out and play or do other things. At least it is like this in Norway :)
Mvh
@Gyldenhorn
Skole.jpg

yes, ​but when you translate the whole paragraph in google translate it shows up as "Crime" or "Crime scene".

Then I think there is something seriously wrong with google
gråtele smily.jpg