You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR -RamtaReward - Steemitskolen som betaler deg - Forretningsideer - Utgave 5

in #norway7 years ago

Hi @Alhasan
I am glad to hear that you are starting to build up a community in Indonesia.
I have been working on a ide to transferee Norwegian currency directly into SBD, it is still on to paper for developing but maybe we can share some ideas in the near future.
And a application store sounds like a great plan, let other steemians around the world participate and develop different apps would also make your site popular outside Indonesia also I think.
I totally agree with you that the Steemit society will expand faster and faster in the months that come.
Have a great day!
sol.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @gyldenhorn

True, we must prepare for the future. As more and more steemit users grow, we should be able to provide convenience to steemit users, so they can use steem / SBD to shop or other useful things. And steemit will have more value in any government. Economic empowerment for steemit users.

Have a nice day.

Hello @gyldenhorn, I think you are the first to think of transferring Norwegian currency directly into SBD, I wish you succeed and I would like if you do it also for other currencies eg Dollard and Euro

wonderful