You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR - Ramtareward - SteemitSkolen som betaler deg - Formatering del 2 - Utgave 8

in #norway7 years ago

Hi @Hotsteam Nice to meet you!

As far as I can see you are from South Africa right?
Good that you have found your way to the SteemitSchool, even if it is in Norwegian writing.
Do you use Google translate or to you know some Norwegian?
I have looked at your posts, and as you say, I can see that you love nature and animals.
Nice to have you on board here, and looking forward to follow your post about our mother earth and it inhabitants in Africa.

Kvalitet.jpg

Regards
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

Hey @gyldenhorn

Yes I am from South Africa and do use google translate.I must say I am stil learning alot about steemit and I really trying to deliver top quality.I do understand some of the Norwegian words but I think there is some Afrikaans words that is the same.

I must say thank you for all your hard word.