You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going On - My Life At This Point - Future Plans!

in #norway7 years ago

Hello @Mrkrille.
This was a really uplifting blog.
I share the same whit you on the subject that if it had not been for @Ramta I also would have been lost at Steemit.
I do also see him as a mentor and a great friend.
And I am looking forward to getting to know you also much better.
We should find a time in the end of this week we should come together for a meeting. Maybe at @Ramta office if it is okay for him? Guess the three of us could come up with some new, cool, ideas for Steemit.
Thank you for sharing this post that contains some part of your private life.

bukk.jpg
Mvh
@Gyldenhorn

Sort:  

Hey @gyldenhorn! Thanks for the reply! Yeah, I will talk to @ramta tomorrow about a small get together, maybe we could grab a beer or two as well. I really don't like sharing stuff about my private life but steemit makes it easy to express feelings. Have a nice evening, talk to you soon!

1313205918001.png

@mrkrille

index.png