You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Garage Sale continuation Issue 2 - Velkommen til garasjesalgets forsettelse utgave 2

in #norway6 years ago

Hi everybody,

I didn't get that T-shirt yet so I will be very happy if I won in this auction.

My offer is 12 SBD
hammer-611582_640.jpg

Sort:  

Hei @BabsBoard og EveryDayCoach, Kan ikke la denne trøya slippe unna meg da jeg sårt trenger en ny av disse flotte trøyene.
Mitt bud er - My bid is 27SBD,tommy bid.png

You are the winner of auction 6 in Issue 2 @tommyhansen

Just send 27 SBD to @BabsBoard. In the memo you write your name, address and country, + what size and modell you want. If you do not want other people to see your name etc. You just start with # in the memo field, then it is only @BabsBoard and you that can read it.
The Upvote Cannon Boat will now summon people to come and give you CachBack.

Have a nice day and enjoy the CashBack
Best regards @EveryDayCoach at @BabsBoard