hei steemians, this is my second post on steemit and that one goes to my dog Frida.

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

joining is for a walk?

~

^
the picture you see here above is near a small lake south east in norway.
this place is actually right outside my friend cabin, beautiful place!
he isn't on steemit yet. hm. you gave me an idea there steemit!

"

i'm really happy for you joining!

"

so let's se, ye i took her in when she was 3 months old.
it's a funny story how frida and her siblings get to this weird world.

I had one friend that have an miniature pinscher, crazy dog. bit me in the cheek or something one time, at an new years eve party if i remember right.

So that friend moved to apartment to a friendly nice girl, and she have a mix of this mellow cool mix of english staffordshire, border collie and a dax.

short time after,

fridalittaframe.jpg
her, and 5 siblings.
i remember she was the only one who wouldn't say hello to me or bite me or something like that.
she was thinking like, aaah finally the hole bed for my self.. zzZ..

Φ

frida is mostly a really nice creature to hang with.
when she is, she is a free spirit! <3.

from very young age i let her go without leach, already the first week i got here i think.
we was in a very safe place, a lot of gras, a lot of space, no distractions.
we love to hang out in the woods, when we do she decides where we go. she likes to be in the front by here self so she can have time to smell eeeverything in case there are any food or something to find... that rat.. but always wait or come back when she haven't seen me for a while. iiif there is no forest/street food laying around.
fridafredmini.jpg

but we aren't perfect none of us!
I will make some post about me and frida's problem
so maybe can a get a tip or two from you.

^

more posts about frida coming up soon,

Φ

peace brothers and sisters

Ω