You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the GarageSale Issue 9 - Velkommen til garasjesalget utgave 9

in #norway6 years ago


I absolutely love how you have expanded this project, keep up the good work. As soon as I have merchandise worthy I will take part. No way, No war, NORWAY!

Sort:  

Hello @k3nb0b
according to the rules of Mr @babsboard when you want to put a comment
you have to put a bid or sell an item.
source: https://steemit.com/norway/@babsboard/quality-talk-about-babsboard-garagesale-issue-9-kvalitetsprat-om-babsboard-garasjesalg-utgave-9
cordially @agdali

If so I am truly sorry, I am from the same country and an old follower, I havent't had time to follow up as much as I like, but I wanted to show my support.
Like I said in the comment, I will have something to auction the next time around, and I will read the post more thoroughly the next time around.
I truly apologize if I'm an inconvenience.
Thank you for the heads up @agdali :)