You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR -RamtaReward - Steemitskolen som betaler deg - Forretningsideer - Utgave 5

in #norway7 years ago

Hi. Yesterday I sent 2sbd for this post but did not receive anything, please check the wallet thanks. regards..https://steemit.com/spanish/@karlin/dia-de-mucho-sol-venezuela

Sort:  

I clicked on your post and enjoyed it, I was going to up vote it, but it is seven days old.
It's probably past the payout time.
I find it's better to contact people through their wallet instead of on their blog, I usually just send .001 and leave a comment in the memo box. I really enjoyed your pictures . I'm going to follow you now! tip! .5

disculpa que te responda en español, es que tengo problemas con el traductor, gracias por l sugerencia, no sabia como hacerlo, gracias por votar mis post. ya le estoy siguiendo. saludos desde Venezuela.