You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR -RamtaReward - Steemitskolen som betaler deg - Forretningsideer - Utgave 5

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hi @ramta, my idea is:

I have a VISA debit card in Bitcoin (which automatically converts into EUR) for a year and a half at https://xapo.com.
I am extremely pleased with any shopping made with him.

  • XAPO wins when he makes the conversion for our Bitcoin payments in EUR or USD due to the Time available.
  • He also gains the fee from that transaction.

I would very much like to make a similar VISA debit card in Steem.

Sort:  

Yes, in time it would have been cool to have your one VISA Steem card.
Would have been interesting to see how that could be done.
Have you any plans for this @lazarescu.irinel ?
bankkort.jpg
Regards
@Gyldenhorn

I do not have a plan for that @Gyldenhorn, but the point would be if something similar to the VISA XAPO Bitcoin debit card could be done.
Regards
@Lazarescu.irinel