You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoFinance 2017: Wow!

in #norway6 years ago

For a moment the main image, I found the cover of a game called half life. I'm new to this cryptocurrency issue, I live in Venezuela and the current crisis has led me to learn a little to survive.
if you have more information, trading signals or tips to progress in steemit. It would be very helpful, I see that you are young and successful, I like that.


Por un momento la imagen principal, me pareció a la portada de un juego llamado half life. soy nuevo en este asunto de las criptodivisas, vivo en Venezuela y la actual crisis me ha llevado a aprender un poco para poder sobrevivir.
si tienes mas información, señales de trading o tips para progresar en steemit. seria de gran ayuda, veo que eres joven y exitoso, eso me agrada.