You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - SOLDIERS - day 48-49

in #norway5 years ago

I love the Monty Python reference! Have a nice day, @ramta.

Sort:  

Hi @mermaidvampire - @aokiji

I did not know that @beiker attacked you either.
I just attacked him with more than 4000 soldiers, we will see how it goes. But I can tell you one thing for sure. He will soon have no more soldiers.

There are more Vikings that will attack him tonight!

Have a wonderful evening.....

PS. He got this message along with the soldiers: "You should never have attacked aokiji and the Vikings."

Wow! Thanks! No one actually attacks me, just him. I know Norway has a reputation and players don't touch us but I was surprised when he attacked me 3x and everyday since then. Thanks, I appreciate this.

Hello @aokiji

I did not know that @beiker attacked you. I just attacked him.
Value of losses:
WEAPONS: -347.4k
ALCOHOL: -284.7k

You do not attack Vikings and get away with it!
Have a nice day

Thanks!!! You guys are amazing. I appreciate this.