You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES 2 - day 63-76

in #norway5 years ago

Hello boss @Ramta,first thank for all you're doing ,you are a very good leader , approximate one week I'm building more troop's and I don't have much resources to contribute to the gang I'm so sorry but security first,now I have 100 mill weapon &92 mill alcohol on my troop's.
As we know all, the weapon is more important to upgrade all building, always we need this weapon,So I'm going first to up building of weapon to level 19 .have a nice day.THANK YOU
"Oh Yeah, POWER me up with 3 STEEM"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @Morocroft

Your STEEM POWER account was 463.576 STEEM and it is now 466.576 STEEM
In your Steemit Wallet HISTORY: Receive 3.000 STEEM POWER from fender

YOU as a Viking deserve Power
@Fender - Head of Security