You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - BEHIND SCENES 2 - day 63-76

in #norway5 years ago (edited)

Hi @everdaycoach, it is important to have Knifers in your army, it easily kills boncers.But now with the building training the most important for me is ELITE ARMY like ninja big mama and mercenary more damage and defense with building PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAINING (it's my startegy).

Sort:  

Hi @morocroft
I’m really thankful for your tip about writing list. Today and yesterday I have gathered about 2 mill. resources. I still need a bigger list but this helps me grow much faster

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very nice .every day add more name of accounts inactive in the list,have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

when i can send you full list with inactive account ?

I strongly disagree :P

I think you not play any more 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

😌😌😌😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android