You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - Security - day 2

in #norway5 years ago

Well Mr @Ramta Reddinton, I must say I am glad the Vikings are in good hands and love that you drop of video trailers from Blacklist. Love that series.

Otherwise, I am glad to see the gang is growing and a warm welcome to the new members.

For those of you who dont know me yet, I am, for the moment and until a better person comes along, head of warfare at the clan.
So if you have any questions for me you can write a privat memo as Mr @Ramta Reddington explained above in the post.
Remember, warfare is sensitiv information so for the moment we are keeping it in privat messages in the wallet.
Looking forward to get to know each and every one of you guys!!!

Ghost_Modern_Warfare_3.jpg