You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago

For people who do not know very well The month of Ramdan: it is a month that is an opportunity to multiply actions of solidarity and social charity for the poor.

Throughout this month, we show our loving solidarity and our greater generosity towards the needy.

team-spirit-2447163_640.jpg

Best Regards

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Sort:  

Thank's to @redouanemez for your information.I din't know that in brief.Social charity for the poor is a nice concept it proves that Islam is not about terrorism.Islam is for peace.Most of the people who has miss concept about Islam. They don't know about Islam.
I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

Hi @sarahmcdowell2 !

Yes you are right, in any case you should never judge something if you do not know all the details, and you have to be careful and not believe in lies that we find in the media.

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment