my sister is a happiness for me

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

image

Weirdness is a special feeling and amazing,
you will not pay attention to the sacrifices your parents have made until you become your own parents. We know that we are ready to start a family when we meet our friends, the only people we feel safe, happy, comfortable and confident. When the truth comes when we live together, we spend most of our time with that person. This is one part of my family because this is my sister. we agree to become parents, to take responsibility for this little person then we are ready to follow the path of our parents. Some people decide not to have children and do not follow the path of their parents, I respect the decision of everyone. I am happy for everyone's decision because we all make the decision that we feel happy and comfortable. Because having a child in the family is not something that makes us believe, children are special gifts from Good