You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

in #norway6 years ago (edited)

Hi sir @babsboard,hi sir @ramta hi friends

I hope ihave not been late in participating in this competition, I have been very busy studying because the exams are very close. I did not post any post or comment these past days I really missed this place because I only visited it to put some upvotes and then left immediately. Because I would like to focus on my exams and get the first degree as usual.
This year I am studying in the last year of middle school and next year I will go to secondary school and I will choose the Division Mathematical Sciences, which I love so much and which opens many good horizons.
I have also left aside these days my favorite hobby is the programming of games and this is one of the games that I have done and have placed here in my own channel on the YouTube, but I have stopped putting more in my channel for special reasons :

I have recently started to program Background music for games and put it for free in multiple websites and share it with my friends from all over the world. But I am still a beginner in this field and I am trying to search and learn more to achieve my goal through my hobby.

I wish everyone a life full of joy and happiness.



I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment



@smer