You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday party with good food and to drink

in #norway6 years ago

Hi @bigpower and Happy Birthday! It looks like you have had a nice weather, leaving in North it is a luxury to have nice warm and sunny days, especially if you are going to have a grill party.

I love grilled meat and to tell the truth we usually do it every week. I must say you have healthy vegs, my favorite in German "kartofelsalat" and I have found that there is something like that in internet and called "Norges bedste kartoffelsalat" hope it is right.

Hope you have had a nice day, @Stef1

Sort:  

Hi @stef1

hehe, it was a birthday in the family
Not my birthday

But you have almost the right "kartofelsalat but it is in Danish
In Norway, we call it "potetsalat"

And now we have enjoyed summer weather in Norway