A Steemit-game!

in #norway6 years ago

I came across this game @Super8BallClub and I thought I should recommend it.
This is available for your smartphone, you connect and verify it with your Steemit account and then you can play it and earn STEEM!

DQmd5UhWKrQjUjaJiHCzTB2Yc3f7t8t55VoNpsA4HyxAzGr.png

Verification:

  • My game tracking name: superpill
  • Reputation: 47.7
  • My steemit username: superpil (and yes, it's a typo)

Hope you all give it a try! Cheers!

Sort:  

Please update your selfie while holding a piece of paper/card/board on which your steem username and game tracking name must be clearly visible.

I saw something about this game the other day, but didn't really look into it yet. Seem good so far? I think we also have a minecraft server where you make steem playing Minecraft. Not sure how that works yet but open world stuff is cool so might be a bit of fun. I could only imagine if someone made something along the lines of WOW for Steem. I mean some people can make an income already in some ways on WOW, let alone a similar game based more-so around earning something like Steem. Something like that would be interesting. Don't know how it would be implemented though.

Congratulations @superpil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!