You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RR -RamtaReward - Steemitskolen som betaler deg - Forretningsideer - Utgave 5

in #norway7 years ago

I really wanted to mint a silver coin with the steem logo on it and sell it for steem,. Unfortunately somebody has already thought of that, So I'm back to the drawing board again. I've been kicking around the idea of finding a keyboard manufacturer with blue LED lights built into the keyboard and then add the steem logo to it. If it goes well then you could add the mouse or trackball and maybe some steem powered speakers.

Sort:  

Hehe I know the feeling when you think you have a great Idea, and then find out that somebody already have done it....it sucks...
But, good to see that you already are planing something else @Tbnfl4sun
I dont know so much about hardware to computers, but I can see that there are a market for it if you sell it here on Steemit.com
I can recommend that you see on the page and post to @Babsboard to get some ideas for how you can manage to run a webshop here on Steemit.
Have you figured out the cost of developing this keyboard?
If I have understood your profile, you live in Florida, USA?
If so I think you have a great market to promote the gadgets in.
Keep us posted on how it goes whit your project, and if you want to discuss something else.
I love Florida by the way, and hope to come back there next summer. Maybe to look at some house to buy for future vacation :)
seal-of-florida.png

That would be so wonderful if you came to Florida, I was just at the Tiki bar called crabby bills in a T-shirt and flip-flops drinking and eating hors d'oeuvres after taking a ton of sunset pictures for some photography fun.A few months ago we had a Florida meet up and I met a bunch of great people from steemit like @jerrybanfield and @terrybrock and many others. @terrybrock Made a very nice post about it and filmed a great video! In the pictures I'm wearing a black T-shirt with a gold chain and cross on my chest.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@terrybrock/steemit-secrets-revealed-by-jerry-banfield-sarasota-florida-steemit-meet-up

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!