Get to know me!

in #norway7 years ago

Hello again!
In the last blog I feel like u didn’t get to know me that well, so here’s some information about me.
As you know I’m 14 years and I live in Norway, and because I’m so young I have to go to school... ugh. I go to school every Monday to Friday, except for when I’m sick.

In my spare time I like to dance, play the piano, be with friends but mostly I like to ride. On Wednesday I ride a horse called Zodjack. He is a white Arabian horse. When I’m not with him, I’m at another stable where I’m going to start riding a thoroughbred horse. It’s a girl. Her name is Gidemalin, but I usually call her Malin.

When I’m not in the stables, I’m with my friends. There is one friend I’m with almost everyday. Her name is Julie. We met in 2013, but then we weren’t that good friends. It was at the end off 7th grade we got really close.

Let’s talk a little about my family. I have a mother, a father and a big sister. We also have a dog. It was actually my dad that inspired me to start on Steemit. His username is @gyldenhorn. My mom also has steemit. Her username is @queen-b

My dogs name is Frøya. It’s an old Viking name, and a Norwegian gods name.
She’s born on the 13. Of December 2008. She is an Belgian sheep dog.

That’s some facts about me. Hopefully you liked it :)

Sort:  

Hello @Theaha03
Think this post was really good.
Keep up the writing in English, it is good training for you :)
Smily.jpg

Congratulations @theaha03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!