Amazing new game!

in #norway6 years ago

I discovered an amazing new game on steemit, available for you local smartphone. It is called @Super8BallClub

This game is something for everyone, you might even get to be as good as Ronny O'Sullivan in this game!

Don't expect to beat @Ramta reddington though.

Verification:

  • My game tracking name: tommyhansen
  • Reputation: 61,275
  • My steemit username: tommyhansen

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Congratulations @tommyhansen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@Super8ballclub
The Multiplayer Pool Game - Powered by STEEM Blockchain
DQmPNvmpfuvKHB6hjGGw1fGVT7ySoGtgw9H1eYUVfUvbocV.png

Play the game & win Steem.

34dddw.jpg

hey @tommyhansen sir your discover game is really nice
i love very much pool game
new_logo.jpg

@Super8ballclub
The Multiplayer Pool Game - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

Play the game & win Steem.DQmZjGciBnRmkwV8GL6kghcLG7WTmG7G67YH5XbRAg27yMn_1680x8400.jpg

Have a good dill...and like that game

giphy (42).gif

@Super8ballclub
The Multiplayer Pool Game - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

U5dt3tWFud9bKzGp7gvsuLKKH7MSchp_1680x8400.png

Play the game & win Steem.

Hello Dear Sir @Tommyhansen,
8 Ball is one of my favorite game. I will definitely download for @Super8BallClub & play the game.Thank you so much Dear Sir @Tommyhansen for share this information with us.

images.jpg

Dear sir, still i haven't got upvote, 1 sent 1 steem 12 hours back, first time i should not be disappointed.

Hi @tommyhansen

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

Hello, tommyhansen!

A lot of very OLD posts still no upvone. Should we start worrying?

Hello good morning, sorry to bother you. I am a user who buys votes from your account, today I noticed that you have voted for me one of the posts that I bought your vote for, that post is two days old, but before that I also bought you the vote of other posts with more days old and you have not yet voted for me, would you like to know why? as the oldest post for which you pay one vote on your account closes in less than 2 days. I look forward to your prompt response. Thank you (you can check my wallet quietly as it has much less movement than yours, if it makes it easier for you, the blockchain does not hide anything =)

Wow wow.its my favourite game.now i will download it.@tommyhansen

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.thats amazing brother.u are e good gaming player brother @tommyhansen can u talk with me brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was a part of this project. So sad that we had to close it.

all pages get cosed

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

!COFFEEA for you

You mean hidden comments?

It says : sorry thies post was hidden due low rateings

How are you sir @tommyhansen? Have a nice Sunday :)
$trdo !COFFEEA

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Yeah because of the downvotes.
I would like to thank you for your support though.

Thanks. !COFFEEA for you

You made my day 😍

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

!BEER


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

yes, but maybe it coms up somethng new

coffeea Lucky you @tommyhansen here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks, !COFFEEA for you

No, it was closed permanently.
Maybe, if the price of steem increases in future, there is a chance.

I like how the goth wife appears to be kissing Kiwi in the second pic. Btw, is it weird that I'm more excited about this than anyone's human babies?

Dear sir, so thanks for your service.

@super8ballclub
@Princewahaj
How to register for Super 8 Ball Club?
Step 1: Download the app from Play Store, install it and run it. You'll see the Login page. Please click on "Register here" button.
U5dss561zs92yA7d9Khzfem9iCcvch6_1680x8400.png

Step 2: Registration panel will pop up. Write the information correctly.
U5drEmuoi3Gry1x9jk4rkUuTbtYnuaV_1680x8400.png

Step 3: You will be redirected to the Menu. As you can see, the Play button is disabled by default and it says that you are "Unverified User". You need to verify your Super 8 Ball Club account.
U5dt8EGw3yXNbmij9RLdLzviCPkwDor_1680x8400.png

That's better ways how to register there? Thanks man updating.

I love this bird

wery Nice..Looks like they are paited

Yep please see my vlog.

I have been living With birds all my life

Sir you are really amazing person. interesting also. and sir you also need Ladies Multi Coloured Rainbow Parrot. like it

And the Picture is great

Yeah This girl is look like coloured Rainbow Parrot.And sir i know you have a colorful parrot.

no no... I just love the birds

ha ha ha @tommyhansen i know it's just a joking....

Colorful Bird (Parrot, I think)

Yes.. It is a macaw
I have a blue and yellow one

Wow @tommyhansen that's great. I have also

I love aimals😍

That is just like mine

Love bird

Some years ago I had 3 of them
they are lorries

And right now how many are available sir?

Hello Dear Sir @Tommyhansen,
8 Ball is one of my favorite game. I will definitely download for @Super8BallClub & play the game.Thank you so much Dear Sir @Tommyhansen for share this information with us.
e8cb6d17003ed339ad02c648745635bc.jpg

Relationship goals

Yes… There is a reason to Call them lovebirds
These are ficher lovebirds

My game tracking name: arbisyah78
Now I have been verified. I am waiting for you there ahha..
Btw, this is an amazing game powered by blockchain. I hope it can be a good chance dor us. Wish you all the best.

DQmSzn3Rd6KrGHN1uHH2CczMbv21NtzbRKTzYFV9pf4ugaj_1680x8400.png

Sir i want to talk with you!!

Hello. Sorry, but have missed Your message

Dear i really love your support on steemit!
If u want then i need 5 upvote everyday from.i want to pay 10 steem everyday!

Or
Please help me or give me delegation i will play for that!

If you want dear!

Thank you

yes, we can try that

Wow! So happy 😋
Too much love your service and support on steemit.Please keep it up. I pray for you a good life!!

Nice... Me too

giphy-downsized (20).gif

Hello dear, can you delegate some steem power on rent basis ?
Will be thankful

@tommyhansen, I'll hope to join there. That would be greatest gaming experience. @Super8BallClub wanna gorgeous. Tks for update steemians.

DQmdSV625WoTvT8p627HueDngRmDCeveqL6VjEFEcBqwcdE_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the information
Thanks @tommyhansen
Have a great day

Can I know is this earn steem rewards there or not? Nothing to asking. Better information @tommyhansen.

Yes @Super8BallClub is amazing game adventure. I'd like to join there. Is it indeed live stream? Will see after next wake up.

its my fev..game really Amazing game sir @tommyhansen sir

very interesting
& my fev. i wanna play7 this game
thanks @tommy sir

something for everyone cz evrything for mine thank you sir @tommyhansen sir

Yes great game , i will promote it in my youtube channel
we have all we need in steem its great :)

Thanks for the new information, I hope it's as interesting as you describe :)).

Hello Dear Sir @tommyhansen Reddington,

8 Ball is one of my favorite game. I will definitely register for Super 8 Ball Club & play the game & win lots of Steem.

Thank you so much Dear Sir @tommyhansen Reddington for share this information with us & also giving us the opportunity to earn a lots of @steem while having play 8 Ball for fun.

is it crypto based game? can i earn from this game?

Thank you @tommyhansen ! for this opportunity, I like games, I just want to know if we can play on computer or just on mobile phones ?

Looks like it is for android only for now. I will wait for ios version.

If you like playing poker, join @spl (Steem Poker League) and play poker at lucksacks.com where Steemians play friendly poker games. Lots of freerolls, tournaments and ring games.

Hope to see you there on day :)

This I will absolutely have to check out!!! :O Thank you for helping me discover it. Gaming meets steemit, can't get better than that :D

@tommyhansen , It is a good game! I enjoyed it a lot. Even though I am really not a good player. I used to download billiard games, so now I'm gonna try and play again. Well, I can only play on my phone though. 😅

Play the 8 Ball Super & win rewards.

Thank you so much Sir @tommyhansen Reddington.

Wow! It's fantastic! Steem-producing game is great fun. I am very grateful for you because you have been kind enough to share all this for us. Thanks @tommyhansen!

Very nice @tommyhansen! Thank you for sharing this android steem blockchain game. I love playing the 8 ball too! I have an android phone so I will install this application and start playing and trying to earn steem.


Another opportunity to have fun with my steemian friends:)

There are 4 pages
Pages