Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

This is a great
DQmSYvpvQXj8bRdR7htxegUzxKDnn9PaDkvkA765hfsVe3d.jpg

Cq0Ej0ZWAAEtnTP.jpg

I am not done with these pics, I want a atleats a / mins long video , I always love these kind of parrots and both tara and reidar are so adorable.

Love to see them in your article, Can u publish more pics of tara and reidar and also a video.

Thank you so much @tommyhansen
Have a Great Day

Thank you very much
A video of Reidar is comming soon :-)

@tommyhansen I like your Reidar............///////////

DQmaCBXxVgUb1eXRP5gq2Vrhu3Q9VfFA7paM2mt8dxJjVt3.gif

DQmWGhJGsNdi6SMNRAPfEwp37c1hGVgQ4wsAGCn5zv6TPCE_1680x8400.png

U5dtfszCUSwkb9R2C179ZwfzaVTahR5.gif

DQmfTh6P3dtGUa2c4RFyyKApufHovLdAeGzRZR5qJMMsG8P.jpg

U5dqwegLu3c9TRDJVVqCvw22M2m4fGW_1680x8400.jpg

U5dt7VRHkUaJHjPurmUtkNpXkHKs9vc.gif

@tommyhansen yor reidar looks so nice.

Fabulous one!!!
DQmXZUSdxTsydWjr78ZP9W3iZLrySkjW5AE8TPwjyt4jARQ.jpg

bf5dec51038bf070a6669a2def9c794f.jpg

Wow....wonderful and cute parrots....I realy like and live birds...specialy my son "Senu" realy like your parrots...now...I want buy parrot for my son...he is like more....
Thank you so much @tommyhansen for you can made smile face my son's...
Cheers~~~~

Really Ture ...I want buy parrot for my son....

@tommyhansen you have got two lovely parakeet in the name of tara and reidar and the names are also sweet.

I love those parakeet.

Thank you.

Thank you..buy they are parrots
Will put out a video of Reidar soon

DQmS9S6Qj2DFw2D2KutXcAKUfW4RKDB55tHBkZuKz9rxkPm_256x512.jpg

oh man they looks very cute together lovely birds :)

Thank you
They allways want to come along

This is my parrot.💂 like you raider with Tara

Hello @tommyhansen,

Reidar & Tara - awesome parrots. Your photo shot captured their beauty very well. I love parrots.

~@mywhale

That is allways cice to hear
Thank

Hello @tommyhansen,

You are welcome.

~@mywhale

Hi @tommyhansen Nice pic..........///////

oh man they looks very cute together lovely birds :)thanks for sharing

Nice and handy looking parrots names on Reidar & Tara cute.
Thanks for sharing.
I follow/Upvote/ Resteem,

Cool.. upvote you to

images (38).jpg

what an amazing Parrot
u are luckey

Yes.. Thank you
They looks nice in the sun

Oh yes..... they are funny
Will try to put out a live video whith Reidar

ohh please i want to see him in video
i'm still say you are lucky :((

wonderfull bird

Thank you.
Soon it is winter . and they have to stay inside

images (15).jpg

images (7).jpg

winter season take care of the parrot...

Welll..... yes.. Reidar stays inside,,,,,,,,,,
But Tara fly out and in the hole winter
Craysy parrot

OK but winter needs much care...

No... Reidar stays inside
but Tara is flying out and in a window.
if it is to cold she stays innside to
when the snow is comming I try to post you a picture

Ok. I want to see their location//please give me some photo

OK but winter needs much care

Only Tara like it out in the winther
she is out and in the window as she want

images (17).jpg

very clever birds

very sweet.

Hello..........
They grov up together

Love you Reider with tara.

how nice bird...i like it@tommyhansen

That was nice

yeah tara is verry nice...@tommyhansen

what a wonderfull parrots..i love parrot..thanks for sharing@tommyhansen

OOOO.. I am happy you like it :-)

tnx..How much did the money tara &Reidar ....??

i wanna buy birds...plz help me @tommyhansen

Your parrot colour is beautiful. And i love parrot .I have two parrots in my house. I love them very much
so i give nice flowers for you.please take it@tommyhansen


two beautiful parrots. they are pretty cool @tommyhansen

@resteemia

That is a very cool one

so nice sir thanks index ng.jpg

@tommyhansen,
Wow those are a great couple! Is Tara is a Mini-Macaws? (I mean she looks different than Reidar) Amazing photography you made with them!

Cheers~

Tara.. the green one isan amazonaz parrot

@tommyhansen,

http://www.allpetbirds.com/amazon-parrot

I think this is the type of them! Great!

Cheers~

that is right ........ In noway we call them GULPANNET AMAZON

@tommyhansen,
I didn't know it before! Your article gives me a new lesson! Thank you dude!

Cheers~

Just happy if I did:-)

@tommyhansen,
Yes you did friend! Thank you very much! Glad to decided to follow you! Have a great day ahead with Reidar!

Cheers~

what a wonderfull parrots..i love parrot.Thank you so much @tommyhansen for you can made smile face my son's...
Cheers~~~~

DQmaCBXxVgUb1eXRP5gq2Vrhu3Q9VfFA7paM2mt8dxJjVt3.gif

your parrot tara is really beautifull

Great post my frends @tommyhansen
Good job
I upvote and resteem, ok frends
Please upvote my post
where are my old friends no posts?

A good friendship is never end.....
best of luck Reidar and tara

Yeh.they are funny
but it is a little job to

Yeah....carry on....hopefully everything will be ok...sir

Amizing parrot reidar and tara

Happy uoy like them.
Looks to me like you are new in steemit and you are from Norway.
et viktig råd er at du venter med å stemm til der er gått 30 min.
Ellers går du glipp av din fortjeneste når du stemmer............
Bare et godt råd vi tok tid å lære oss :-)

Yes i am new member of steemit. but i am from bangladesh

Sorry.... it was posted in noway. I misunderstod
must give you some advise
wait 30 min before you answer
orelse you will miss your % of the voting
sorry for my bad englis
We missed it for a long time

IT's ok. i am waiting for you

I would like to go to Norway to read the writing

wow fantastic shots,

Thank you.. soon they will be innside for the winther

what to eat parrot????

He he..I hawe never try to eat one :-)
but Reidar is eating everything that we are eating and dirnking
even beer

how funny brother

I am always following reidar

That is nice.
hør på rådet mitt nå da..
deler ikke det med alle se

How much is PARROT????.......Wonderful name Tara.......

Hello.
The green one is Tara

It's so cute

Tara is 13 years old....
from amazonas

How got ???

Yes Tara is the green one.
she is a 13 years amazonaz parrot

How got the parrot??

I have been heving them for 13 years

Amizing parrot

DQmaCBXxVgUb1eXRP5gq2Vrhu3Q9VfFA7paM2mt8dxJjVt3.gif

Nice to get some replys

What are you buying?????

DQmbFWsEjZHFN9Lav2gwhW58YHcan536VSs7C1QuxnpD1tL.gif

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
Nobita-Doraemon4.jpg

images (1).jpg

Raider and tara are really a real friend @tommyhansen.

Yes they are.
they allways want to come along

May I know What is gender Raider and Tara @tommyhansen.

Sorry... I dont know hvar you meen
My englis is not to good

I mean Raidar boy or girl, and also Tara.
Beause they always walk and play together. May be they like one to other. I am sure about it. What do you think, is right or wrong @tommyhansen.

Hello brother, How are Reidar????

it good see you reidar, whoa.... whoa... met the new friend tara, wellcome to the steemit. it looks nice intimecy between them.

They love to fly outside.
But in the winther .. only Tara is flying out and in the window
When the snow is coming I will take a photo for you in the snow
Looks cracy

DQmPf3zA7PsbDDuoa9ebKvuA3bm1Aua64dC7uuez872gsT3.jpg

download.jpg

hay @ tommyhansen so cute bird.thanks for searing.

download (8).jpg

images (47).jpg

DQmawmDMwN4mmgvTyuyn2DmFRV9WnoQw2zt5FxAFC21ZdPJ_256x512.jpg

download (1).jpg

There are 4 pages
Pages